Skip to content

Jazz in the Night: Loose Marbles Jazz Band – LouisianA Music Factory – 2017



Band members?

Marla Dixon trumpet, Max Bien-Kahn guitar, Michael Magro clarinet, Tyler Thomson guitar, Tomas Majcheski sax., Robin Rapuzzi drums, Craig Flory bass sax., John Dixon banjo, Matt Bell slide guitar, Julie Schexnayder bass.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: