Skip to content

Jazz in the Night: Sarah McKenzie – Montreux Jazz Festival 2017


Sarah McKenzie Live at Montreux Jazz Festival 2017 Full Performance 0:17 Road Chops 5:39 I Won’t Dance 10:41 We Could Be Lovers 16:31 Paris In The Rain 22:07 One Jealous Moon 28:54 The Secrets Of My Heart 35:32 Small Feats 42:00 I’ve Got The Blues Tonight 51:15 Tight 58:45 Triste 1:05:08 I’m Old Fashioned 1:12:19 The Lovers’ Tune 1:22:04 Embraceable You

Sarah McKenzie: vocals & piano Geoff Gascoyne: bass Hugo Lippi: guitar Donald Edwards: drums Warren Wolf: vibraphone



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: