Skip to content

Jazz in the Night: Dave Brubeck – The Essential


0:00:00 Take Five 00:05:22 Blue rondo à la turc 00:12:06 The Duke 00:18:35 Georgia on My Mind 00:25:07 Pick up Sticks 00:29:24 Perdido 00:36:42 Dialogues for Jazz Combo and Orchestra: II. Andante. Ballad 00:42:00 Strange Meadow Lark 00:49:19 Camptown Races 00:51:11 Some Day My Prince Will Come 00:59:34 Kathy’s Waltz 01:04:22 Somewhere 01:08:41 Maria 01:12:01 Thank You 01:15:33 Alice in Wonderland 01:25:08 There’ll Be Some Changes Made 01:27:14 Ain’t Misbehavin’ 01:30:37 Three to Get Ready 01:35:59 Nomad 01:43:20 My Melancholy Baby 01:47:19 A Quiet Girl 01:49:44 When It’s Sleepy Time Down South 01:55:38 Tangerine 02:05:24 Everybody’s Jumpin’ 02:09:45 I Feel Pretty



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: