Skip to content

Artie Shaw and his Orchestra 1939/40



Artie Shaw and his Orchestra with vocals by Tony Pastor, Helen Forrest, Pauline Byrne, Anita Boyer and Jack Pearl. Stereo Sound!


“Rose Room”
“When Winter Comes”
“Easy To Say”
“Don’t Fall Asleep”
“I’ll Remember”
“Mister Meadowlark”
“Love Of My Life”
“Whispers In The Night”

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: