Skip to content

Tuba Skinny: “Kiss Me Sweet”


Tuba Skinny performs “Kiss Me Sweet,” composed by New Orleans’ own Armand J. Piron, during their livestream session at The Starlight

 For more than a decade Tuba Skinny has played on the street where appreciative listeners can tip the band. You too now can support their artistry by tipping them online. Using donate to Using donate to “tuba skinny.” You also can support the band by buying their music:

Members as of 2018 included  

ShayeCohn – Cornet
Todd Burdick- Tuba/Sousaphone
Robin Rapuzzi – Washboard
Jason Lawrence – Banjo
Max Bien Kahn – Guitar
Greg Sherman – Guitar
Barnabus Jones – Trombone
Ewan Bleach – Clarinet

Erika Lewis ( recently only appears very intermittently)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: