Skip to content

Love Thy Neighbour – S07 E06 – The TUC Conference


Love Thy Neighbour is a British television sitcom which was broadcast from 13 April 1972 until 22 January 1976. The series spanned eight series and 53 episodes (plus an unaired pilot) and was produced by Thames Television for the ITV network.

The principal cast consists of Jack Smethurst, Rudolph Walker, Nina Baden-Semper, and Kate Williams. In 1973, the series was adapted into a film of the same name, and a later sequel series was set in Australia.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: