Skip to content

Kenneth Clark’s Civilisation (1969) – E04/13 – The Measure of all Things


Episode List

E01/13 – The Skin of Our Teeth

E02/13 – The Great Thaw

E03/13 – Romance and Reality

E04/13 – Man: The Measure of All Things

E05/13 – The Hero As Artist

E06/13 – Protest and Communication

E07/13 – Grandeur and Obedience

E08/13 – The Light of Experience

E09/13 – The Pursuit of Happiness

E10/13 – The Smile of Reason

E11/12 – The Worship of Nature

E12/12 – The Fallacies of Hope

E13/13 – Heroic Materialism

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: