Skip to content

Jazz in the Night: Alligator Records 20th Anniversary Collection


Hound Dog Taylor Give Me Back My Wig 3:31 –James Cotton No Cuttin’ Loose 3:20 –Albert Collins And Johnny Copeland Black Cat Bone 4:54 –Professor Longhair Big Chief 3:13 –Koko Taylor That’s Why I’m Crying 4:28 –Tinsley Ellis Double Eyed Whammy 3:20 –Lucky Peterson I’m Free 5:18 –A.C. Reed With Stevie Ray Vaughan These Blues Is Killing Me 3:05 –Little Charlie And The Nightcats Rain 5:11 –Kenny Neal Look But Don’t Touch 3:16 –Elvin Bishop Fannie Mae 3:18 –Jimmy Johnson (8) Serves Me Right To Suffer 3:56 –The Siegel-Schwall Band Leavin’ 3:10 –Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown* Born In Louisiana 3:50 –Charlie Musselwhite Leaving Your Town 3:15 –Roy Buchanan Drowning On Dry Land 6:18 –Detroit Junior If I Hadn’t Been High 4:07 –Big Walter Horton* Trouble In Mind 4:37 –Albert Collins Brick 4:35 –Katie Webster Pussycat Moan 6:05 –Lil’ Ed And The Blues Imperials You Don’t Exist Any More 4:01 –Carey Bell and Junior Wells Second Hand Man 4:00 –Delbert McClinton I’ve Got Dreams To Remember 4:26 –The Paladins Going Down To Big Mary’s 2:54 –Big Twist And The Mellow Fellows 300 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy 3:05 –Son Seals Going Back Home 7:04 –Lonnie Mack Strike Like Lightning 3:39 –Saffire -The Uppity Blues Women The Middle Aged Blues Boogie 5:42 –Lonnie Brooks Eyeballin’ 3:42 –The Kinsey Report Full Moon On Main Street 4:21 –Sonny Terry Crow Jane 3:46 –Clifton Chenier I’m The Zydeco Man 2:55 –Fenton Robinson You Don’t Know What Love Is 3:50 –Pinetop Perkins Blues After Hours 5:01 –Johnny Winter Boot Hill 3:35

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: