Skip to content

Shake’Em Up Jazz Band – Sugar In My Bowl


 Members of the band are: Molly Reeves, guitar, vocals; Chloe Feoranzo, clarinet, vocals; Marla Dixon, trumpet, vocals; Julie Schexnayder, string bass; Defne “Dizzy” Incirlioglu, washboard; Haruka Kikuchi, trombone, vocals

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: