Skip to content

Smoking Time Jazz Club: “Percolatin’ Blues”


Shot and edited by Beau Patrick Coulon

Camera assistance by Nyssa Lyon

Special thanks to Colby Guillory and Aaron Dunsay

Sarah Peterson: vocals

John Joyce: upright bass

Blu Beverage: banjo

Jason King: guitar

Mike volker : percussion

Colin Myers & Peter Loggins: trombones

Christopher Johnson & Diesel Dan Ostreicher: saxophones

Jack Pritchett: trumpet

Jimbino Vegan: clarinet.

Swing dancers: Chance Bushman & Giselle Anguizola

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: