Skip to content

Once An Eagle (1976) – Sam Elliott, Cliff Potts with Glenn Ford – #7/7


Upload June 08,2022

Once an Eagle is a seven-part 1976 television miniseries about the thirty year careers of two military men, from the outbreak of World War I to the aftermath of World War II. A story of the professional and private lives of two Army officers, Court Massengale (Cliff Potts) an impotent schemer who doesn’t care about his men, and Sam Damon (Sam Elliott), a heroic and caring leader from World War I to the end of World War II.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: