Skip to content

Jazz in the Night: Illinois Jacquet – Big Band Live in Burghausen 1996


Upload March 25,2019

trumpets: Winston Byrd, Mark McGowan, Brian Sledge, James Zollar trombones: Mike Grey, Wayne Andre, Rodney Lancaster alto sax, clarinet: Joey “G-Clef” Cavaseno alto sax: Julian Pressley tenor sax: Arthur Daniels baritone sax, clarinet: Tom Olin piano: Eli Yamin guitar: Grey Sargeant bass: Fred Hunter drums: Clyde Lucas

1. Tickle Toe (7:11) 2. Blue Skies (v. Jacquet) (6:57) 3. Doggin’ Around (9:15) 4. Willow Weep For Me (4:34) 5. Stompin’ at the Savoy (4:41) 6. On the Sunny Side of the Street (v. Jacquet) (7:08) 7. Flying Home (3:44)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: